Spanking fiction- Crystal’s Story Continues

If you find reading about a young woman in her 20’s getting a spanking offensive, please leave this page.

To the rest of you, happy reading!  I thought I would try my hand at writing spanking fiction…

~ Nora

 

Two years had gone by and Crystal was enjoying her life as a 20-year-old, college co-ed.  She still lived at home, and knew she was subject to being turned over Daddy’s knee if she misbehaved, but she had matured into a beautiful, delightful, responsible young woman.  It had been quite a while since she had done anything that warranted her panties being taken down for some old-fashioned discipline, though Daddy had his hands full with her sisters.  She was walking across campus one day when a somewhat gruff, deeply masculine voice said, “well, look who it is”.  She looked up into his eyes, a charming blush settling over her features immediately upon recognition.

It was none other than Sam McGinty, the deputy who had returned her to her waiting, angry Daddy the night she had missed her curfew.  The same deputy who had seen her face down on her Daddy’s lap, getting a bare-bottom spanking like a naughty little school girl.  The same deputy who had commented that he approved of how her Daddy was raising her and had shaken her Daddy’s hand while she lay face down in disgrace, panties around her knees, over the parental lap.  She whispered hello to Sam but couldn’t bring herself to look him in the eyes.

He couldn’t help but grin at the submissive way she kept her eyes downcast.  Yes, he certainly remembered seeing and hearing her getting a well-deserved spanking, but in his mind, that was just the way of things.  He continued to engage her in conversation and soon enough she was making eye contact with him and giving him that sweet, charming smile.  She was one of the prettiest women he’d ever laid eyes on and he couldn’t help but ask her out, even though she was a good four years younger than he.

She blushed heavily when he requested to have dinner with her and she told him quietly that dinner would be lovely.  Her heart was thumping in her chest and her knees shaky…she’d only had a few small crushes over the years but she had always thought Sam was the most handsome man.  After exchanging numbers and setting a time for Sam to pick her up Friday night, Crystal was on her way to class, her heart light and head in the clouds.  She received a few stern looks from her mathematics professor as he noticed her incessant doodling that afternoon, but all she could think of was Sam.

Friday night couldn’t come soon enough for Crystal and finally it was the day of their big date.  She dressed in a beautiful cream colored dress, covered in red flowers and a red sash around the waist.  When she came downstairs, her father beamed with pride at his beautiful daughter and he told her she was the prettiest girl he’d ever seen, besides Momma of course.  Daddy greeted Sam at the door and smiled when he saw the young man had flowers for his baby girl.  The two men shook hands and talked about work for a bit, and then to Crystal’s utter humiliation, Daddy said, “Now, be sure to have her back on-time, Sam…this little girl has a strict curfew as you are well-aware”.

Sam grinned at the heavy blush that rose in Crystal’s cheeks and told her Daddy that he would be sure to have her home on time.  He led Crystal out to his truck and off they went.  It took Crystal the full car ride to the restaurant to recover from Daddy’s stern warning but she soon relaxed and the two fell into easy conversation.  It was a wonderful evening and as promised, Sam returned her home on-time, lightly brushing her cheek with a kiss.  Crystal was in heaven.

Sam and Crystal had only been dating a few months the first time Sam threatened Crystal with a spanking.  It happened at the movie theater late one summer afternoon, when Crystal returned with too much change from the movie tickets.  She handed the cash back to Sam saying that it was the cashier’s fault, he was the one who had made the mistake. Sam told her to return the change immediately, that it was the same as stealing as she was fully aware of the mistake, but Crystal argued that it wasn’t her fault.  That was when Sam leaned in and whispered in her ear, “You return that money immediately young lady or you will be getting a spanking after the show”.  Crystal blushed from head to toe, worried someone around them might have heard, and she quickly returned to the ticket booth and explained the mistake.  The cashier was relieved and thanked her for her honesty which made Crystal feel very guilty.  She knew Sam was right, returning the money was the right thing to do.  But, sitting next to Sam in the darkened theater, holding his hand, she couldn’t concentrate on the picture in front of her.  She kept hearing his threat over and over in her head.  Would he really spank her for misbehavior?  The thought had never crossed her mind that she might get a spanking from anyone but her Daddy.

After the movie, Sam and Crystal drove out to the lake and sat under the stars holding hands.  Crystal was unusually quiet and Sam felt that she was probably still thinking about the comment he had made.  He wrapped her in a warm embrace and said gently, “Tell me what you are thinking about, Crystal.”  Crystal, accustomed to obeying the will of a strong man, told Sam what was on her mind.  “Would you really spank me, Sam?”  He took her chin and tilted his face up to his, looking lovingly into her eyes.  Firmly he said, “Yes, sweetie.  If I ever witness you misbehaving I will put you over my knee and give you a spanking”.  Crystal let herself be folded into his embrace but his words shook her.  They talked about it some more, and Sam explained to her that he believed that women needed strong men to lead them, guide them, and discipline them when necessary.  If they were to stay together, Crystal needed to understand this and she would need to submit to him if he ever found it necessary to spank her.  Crystal was already falling deeply in love with Sam and while she didn’t like the idea of being put over his knee, she didn’t pull away when he kissed her soundly under the stars.

A few weeks later, still on cloud nine, Crystal received her exam grades.  Her stomach dropped when she saw that she had earned a D- in mathematics that term.  She had been so focused on her new relationship with Sam that her grades had slipped drastically.  Her Daddy would not be pleased to see that she had earned the D- as well as a few C’s.  When she was in high school, a report card like this would have no doubt earned her a good hard spanking, but she was in college now.  Surely she was too old to be punished for poor markings…

Daddy came home late that evening and therefor didn’t see Crystal’s report card until the next morning.  He shook his head and lectured her on the importance of doing well in school.  He announced that she was grounded for two weeks and while this was crushing news, Crystal was inwardly relieved at the nature of her punishment.  Being grounded would also give her time to focus on her studies and get her grades up.  However, Daddy’s next sentence filled her with dread.  “And, you will be getting a spanking when I get home from work tonight”.  Crystal dropped her head in her hands, a small tear dropping.  Not a spanking!  She was too old to be turned over Daddy’s knee for a spanking…it was too humiliating.  But, she knew better than to argue with her Daddy.  If she sassed him now, she’d no doubt find out that very minute that she was indeed not too old to be turned over his knee.

Crystal went to her classes that day, the nervous anticipation of her impending discipline distracting her.  She almost didn’t see Sam waiting for her outside of her last class.  He looked so handsome, standing there, holding a single rose for her.  She threw her arms around him and sobbed into his shoulder.

“Hey little one,” he said surprised, holding her tightly.  “What’s wrong?”

“Oh Sam,” she cried.  “I’m in so much trouble.  My report card was terrible and Daddy is so mad.  I’m grounded for the next two weeks which means I won’t be able to see you.  I’m so sorry”

Sam held her tightly, but his expression hardened.  He had asked her about her classes many times over their courtship, worried that their time together might interfere with her studies but she had always reassured him that she was doing fine.
“That is disappointing news, Crystal,” he said, arms still around her.  “I will miss you while you are grounded but your grades are not something to be taken lightly.  You need to focus on your classes.”

She felt so ashamed of herself as Sam lectured her.  But what he said next, brought tears to her eyes.  “I love you, Crystal and being apart for two weeks will be very hard.  But I hope this is a lesson to you.  I asked you many times about your grades.  When you are off your grounding, you and I are going to be having another discussion about this behavior and about you lying to me and telling me your grades were fine.”

Her eyes widened at this announcement.  Surely he didn’t mean…

He could see the unasked question in her eyes.  “Yes,” he said sternly.  “By discussion, I mean that I am going to give you a spanking for lying to me”.

“Sam, no!” she cried.  “Daddy is already going to spank me tonight.”  Her hand flew to cover her mouth, embarrassed she had just revealed what her Daddy intended to do to her that night.

“And you deserve to get a spanking from your Daddy, young lady.  I hope he gives you a good, hard spanking to help you remember to focus on your studies.  But, you will also be getting a spanking from me.  I will absolutely not tolerate you lying to my face about your grades.  You know that I asked you several times about your studies and you assured me everything was fine.  That wasn’t true, was it?” He asked her, holding her chin firmly.

“No Sam, it wasn’t true,” she whispered, feeling that her fate was sealed.  “I really didn’t mean to lie to you…I wasn’t paying enough attention to my grades.”

“Well, hopefully in the next two weeks you can begin to correct that.  I love you sweetie and I only want what’s best for you.  I want to be sitting there proudly in the audience when you graduate one day and I will do all I can to make sure you get there.  After all, I want my wife to be a college graduate,” he said, a grin settling over his face.

It took Crystal a minute to register what he’d said.  “Your wife,” she whispered, voice trailing off.

He took her into his embrace, and held her tight.  “Yes baby, I want to marry you one day.  One day real soon”.

The two stood holding each other, oblivious to the other students walking by.  After a minute, Sam wiped away her tears and told her sternly to “not keep her Daddy waiting”.

“The next time I see you Crystal, I am going to put a ring on that finger,” he promised.  What he didn’t say out loud was that he fully intended to give her a sound spanking as well.

When Crystal arrived home, she felt light hearted and happy.  Sam loved her.  He wanted to marry her.

But then came the summons as she walked in the front door.

“Crystal, is that you?” her father bellowed. “Come in here please.”

Nervously, she joined her father and mother in the kitchen.  Her lecture from this morning about her poor marks was continued and finally her Daddy told her to go to her room and change into her pajamas.  He announced that she would be given a spanking and sent to bed early that night.

“Yes, Daddy,” she whispered, rushing upstairs to obey.

When Daddy entered the room, he found his very contrite daughter dressed in her pajamas, standing in the corner waiting for him.  He smiled at her obedience and moved her desk chair to the center of the room.  When he told her to turn around and come to him, she shivered when she saw that he was holding the paddle.

Daddy lectured his little girl some more after he lowered her pajama pants and panties.  She cried in shame, head bowed, arms at her sides as she was expected.  Then, Daddy turned her over his knee and spanked her until she cried very real tears in repentance.  The paddle rose and fell over the course of ten minutes and all Crystal could do was lay over her Daddy’s lap, her bottom poised directly over his legs for punishment, and cry her eyes out.  From downstairs, her mother could hear the repeated application of the paddle to her daughter’s bare bottom and the cries and wails of a truly sorry little girl.

When her spanking was over, Daddy held her and rubbed her back.  He then tucked her into bed, kissing her gently on the forehead.  “All is forgiven sweetheart, now get some rest.”  As she lay there, trying to rub some of the sting out of her freshly spanked backside, she thought of Sam and his sweet words.  She fell asleep dreaming about becoming his wife.

22 thoughts on “Spanking fiction- Crystal’s Story Continues

Add yours

  1. Very good story. I like that you keep it continued. I do keep thinking that this is a spanked family, her mother in
    included. I keep anticipating that you will reveal somehow that her mother is spanked as well. I may be wrong, but still anticipate it. But I like this so far.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. When does the next continued story of Crystal come out? And will you reveal what type of relationship her parents have with each other? I’m looking forward to it. I really have this feeling that there’s something you will add about her parents that the kids would be shocked at.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I am looking forward to continuing Crystal’s story! Unfortunately life keeps getting in the way. Hopefully I will have time to write a new chapter soon. Thank you for the encouragement!

        Liked by 2 people

  2. I haven’t heard much from you lately and just kind of wondered if you got yourself into some trouble and got grounded from the computer or something.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol…no, not grounded or anything. Sadly, my younger brother passed away a few weeks ago. I’ve been traveling out of town to help plan his funeral service, which is next week. Just haven’t had time to really read or write.

      Like

      1. Nora

        I am so sorry about your brother. I hope you are doing well, despite everything. God will be with you through all of this. 🙂

        Well, I am glad that you didn’t get grounded or spanked and grounded. I am glad that you are still on. I would like to get your input on my latest blog about Darlene and her family. This last one I wrote on Monday was a whopper. Bad girls and drama.

        I have been spending so much time on the Bret and Darlene blog, that I I haven’t touched the other two hardly. But once I get my computer back and not have to use the computer in my apartment complex, I can get back to business.

        Let me know how you like the post, and I hope you will be okay with the funeral.

        God bless you richly.

        Mark

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Mark,
          Thank you for your kind and supportive words. It has been such a difficult time. To be honest, living this lifestyle is making this difficult time easier. Before, when we were in really stressful situations, I would speak horribly to my husband. But now, he has me so conditioned to speak respectfully to him at all times, we aren’t experiencing the added stress of my disrespect and we can focus on family and on our grief. My husband has been giving me regular spankings, not because I have been disobedient in any way (actually, he has been very proud of my behavior), but because of the stress relief it provides. We recently acquired a tawse, and let me tell you…I’m not sure anything is more effective than that.

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Also, I will do my best to read your blog as soon as possible. I have family staying with me now, so I’ll need to log off soon. But I promise to read it soon! Happy writing 🙂 ~ nora

          Like

  3. I think that is a great idea. It does release stress and anxiety. It will ease the tension and will help you NOT become disobedient, disrespectful, and held not to misbehave.

    The Twase, what I have heard and read, hurts like help. It is light and thin. He can really get a nice swing with it. Good luck my dear, you will need it. LOL

    Take your time about reading. I didn’t mean you had to do it today. Just take care of yourself and the funeral arrangements. Be with family. Family is everything. And Oh ya, please do not repeat the last time when you had company and your disrespected you daddy in front of them and got a bare bottom spanking. LOL I would hate for that.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the reminder! I definitely won’t be disrespecting my Daddy…even though my behavior has been great, he’s been keeping me well-spanked. In all honesty though, it really helps…it allows me to release emotion, it helps me feel closer to him, and it is something to focus on besides the grief I am experiencing. I’m headed off to read your stories!

      Like

      1. I think that’s during this time when you’re going through this grief you might want to let the stress get to the point where you say things you shouldn’t. So I’m glad that he’s keeping well spanked and think that you may need it everyday at least as a reminder.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Agreed! It can be very easy to take out anger or stress on him (or at least it used to be)…I’m glad that I am not doing that to him any more.

          Like

          1. How do you feel emotionally when you are told you’re getting a spanking for Disobedience or disrespect or something? Do you feel like a little girl who disobeyed daddy or what. A lot of women they feel like a little girl that you cheated on a test at school or something and that he found out about it. They feel real humble and almost scared of that handle door across their bare butt.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. When my Daddy tells me that I am going to get a spanking, I feel immediate feelings of nervous anticipation (butterflys in the stomach, a little shaky) . Hearing those words immediately subdues me. I never really thought about it before, but I guess I do feel a bit like a little girl who was naughty and is going to be turned over Daddy’s knee for a spanking…but of course, Daddy always tells me that I am his little girl, so this is accurate.

              Like

              1. Do you ever see any of the women in my story in yourself? Which one do you see yourself as? Is it Darlene is it Melissa or is it their mother that you see more of yourself in? Just a question that I thought of because I think in different stories, not every single one of them, but different stories we see ourselves and certain characters. Just kind of wondered if you saw yourself in any of my characters.

                Like

                1. I identify with how Darlene thinks at times, but not really with how she behaves. It seems that she deliberately disobeys her husband sometimes, which I really don’t do…she stays up to play on the blog, or stays out too late shopping. My Daddy really never has cause to discipline me for deliberate disobedience in my actions, but in how I speak to him sometimes. But, when you write from Darlene’s perspective about wanting to submit to her husband’s authority and feeling bad when she doesn’t…I definitely identify with that.

                  Like

                  1. I think that without realizing it I have written Darlene to have this attitude that she will try to use her sexuality or her sexual parts of her body to seduce Brett. It doesn’t work, but she keeps trying. She will learn though. She’s young and she is still learning things. So she will straight out. But it’s not really doing it on purpose it’s more just not thinking that she is doing anything wrong sometimes. Or just not thinking at all.. But there are times when she will do something wrong and do it on purpose because she’s frustrated or she’s mad or she’s you know going through a bad day or something like that. But she means well and that’s how I’m trying to develop her character.

                    I will tell you though. Her sister is going to be the one that will do things out of spite just because she is told no or because she is the store stubborn and bullheaded one who wants her way and will do anything to get her way. And Melissa will find later on that she’s going to meet her match.

                    But do you see any of yourself in her mother​? Is there any way you see yourself in their mother?

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Hmmm…with the mother… I mean, there is the similarity in that we are both spanked wives that submit to our husbands…

                      Like

Leave a comment

Up ↑

filmmaven

A great WordPress.com site

Shimmering Muse

Sharing Delight

mysexlifewithlola

The trials and tribulations of dating a nymphomaniac.

Carolina Confidential

Where life, passion and poetry collide

Just Like Lana

Hate me for the right reasons

Accidental Masturbator

Adventures in Divorce and Dating

James Stephenson's Blog

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Spanking Theatre

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Down the Rabbit Hole

a collection of erotic short stories and reflections from my dive into BDSM. 18+

Allure Words

poetry and musings from a sensual soul

Harlow Adair

In which I live-stream my ascension

Staggered Desires

Erotic Stories | Sensual Poetry | Shibari