Blog Recommendation: Dark Arts- Art by Bear X 18+, NSFW

Hello, my kinky friends!

I recently came across a blog that knocked my socks off! The artist, Bear X, is INCREDIBLY talented and he is a master of his craft. Now, you all know by now that I have some rather naughty tastes when it comes to all things kinky …so you can guess that if you choose to visit this blog, your visual senses will be tantalized! I do hope you enjoy 🙂

Click here: Dark Arts- Art by Bear X

If I had to choose a favorite (which isn’t easy)…it might be this piece:

Enjoy, my friends! I sure am!!!

XOXO,

naughty nora

PS… I am pretty sure that I need a good spanking just for looking at this art work! Let alone where my fingers might travel later… 😉

9 thoughts on “Blog Recommendation: Dark Arts- Art by Bear X 18+, NSFW

Add yours

  1. I Peruse the blogs you follow every so often when I get the chance. I had just discovered dark arts. The images are truly naughty even by your standards. But very well produced. Anyway much love as always doll!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for pointing me in their direction. Love the image you’ve shard, and now I’m off to choose my own favourite!

    Like

Leave a comment

Up ↑

filmmaven

A great WordPress.com site

Shimmering Muse

Sharing Delight

mysexlifewithlola

The trials and tribulations of dating a nymphomaniac.

Carolina Confidential

Where life, passion and poetry collide

Just Like Lana

Hate me for the right reasons

Accidental Masturbator

Adventures in Divorce and Dating

James Stephenson's Blog

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Spanking Theatre

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Down the Rabbit Hole

a collection of erotic short stories and reflections from my dive into BDSM. 18+

Allure Words

poetry and musings from a sensual soul

Harlow Adair

In which I live-stream my ascension

Staggered Desires

Erotic Stories | Sensual Poetry | Shibari