Thong-bikini bottoms

Daddy and I have returned from a fabulous vacation to the islands.  I was absolutely in awe of the natural beauty we found ourselves surrounded by…lush green mountains, exotic flora, shimmering white-sand beaches, and sparkling blue ocean.  We spent weeks hiking through the jungle, lying on the beach, and adventuring to our hearts’ content.  It was EXACTLY what we both needed.  Oh, and did I mention there were thong-bikini clad bottoms everywhere we went?

Perhaps it is my advancing years (early 40’s) or my penchant for purchasing clothing online, but I had no idea that thong bathing suits were back in style.  Women of all ages and sizes were proudly displaying their bare bottom cheeks for the whole world to see.  Now, please keep in mind that I identify as a spanko, my kinky friends.  I LOVE seeing a bare bottom, especially one receiving a spanking or one that has been recently spanked.  While sadly, I didn’t see any well-spanked bottoms as I walked down the beach hand-in-hand with Daddy, I am happy to report that there were upturned bare bottoms just about everywhere we looked!  Beautiful women, laying on their tummies, sunning their bare backsides.   A feast for the eyes!

One evening, in my nightly email to Sir, I was describing my reaction —my arousal—to seeing all of these beautiful bare bottoms out in public. I wondered if there was something wrong with my becoming aroused, something too pervy about it, though I assured him that I kept my reactions to myself and was careful not to stare or make anyone feel uncomfortable. Sir responded in a very loving way and assured me that I was experiencing a perfectly natural reaction, for a girl like me.  I also asked him if one day, I might wear a thong bikini myself (I asked Daddy about this too).  Sir wrote that he would love the self-expression wearing a thong bikini might afford me, and Daddy was keen on the idea as well.  Mmm…food for thought for future beach vacations. Fewer tan lines? Sign me up!

We are back to real life now, though happier and definitively tanner.  I look forward to interacting with my readers and catching up with my favorite blogs.  And hopefully writing more, as well!  Much love, my dear friends!

XOXO,

nora

37 thoughts on “Thong-bikini bottoms

Add yours

  1. Yay, you’re back!

    Nothing worng at all with looking at thong-bikini clad bottoms – I’m all for it. In fact, it should become law 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes, I AM a very lucky girl! Daddy is my husband, whom I live with and share a life with, and Sir is a man whom I’ve been in a D/s dynamic with for three years. I can’t speak highly enough of both! I don’t know how I got so lucky to be paired with two amazing humans, but I am grateful for the life I lead ❤

      Liked by 1 person

        1. I hope that you will! Daddy and I have been together for 21 years, so he’s been featured in my blog from the beginning. When I first began blogging, we were in a DD dynamic and he would spank me as discipline (and we engaged in a lot of D/s as well). But ultimately, Daddy was doing it all for me, spanking really isn’t his kink. So we decided to open things up a bit, I began interviewing various dominants that I would meet online, and then I met Sir! Sir and I have been in a D/s dynamic for three years and if you want to see our connection in chronological order, there is a link on my main page called “My D/s dynamic with Sir”. It talks about how we met, our early days together, through today. Thank you for following my journey, my friend ❤

          Liked by 2 people

        1. Thank you, me too, my friend. We have a difficult chapter coming up in our lives (Daddy’s transplant) so this was a chance for us to make some memories together and to enjoy a really good time before the hard stuff. But we’ll be back one day ❤

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Agreed! At first, I felt a bit shocked. When I was in my 20s, I was traveling through France and Spain and many people (men and women) wore thong bathing suits…but I’ve never seen it so prevalent closer to home! Hoping this clothing fad sticks around 🙂 XOXO

      Liked by 1 person

  2. As a matter of fact, when I was in the Dominican Republic back in September last year, my eyes got treated to a lot of women wearing them and not being ashamed to. Also glad to hear you had a great vacation!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Just returned from Los Cabos and had a similar experience. So many string thongs. Had to (ahem!) lie on my stomach much of the time! Graham

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re my kind of girl! I love a string bikini. I haven’t had the confidence to wear one since I had my daughter. Maybe this is my sign?

    much love,

    Gracie

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It is great to hear that thong bikinis are back in fashion and I hope you enjoy yourself wearing one. I am just waiting for the time when I can go out again in my mankini, after that comes back into fahion 🙂

    Prefectdt

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Why stop there. I was in Switzerland 35 years ago and was taking a 20 mile hike along the Limmat river. Every now and then I’d come across naked women sun bathing in the meadows along the hiking trail. What a day that was for sex-crazed American with a spanking fetish. I thought these Europeans know how to live.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah, this sounds like a thrilling memory, my friend. I’ve been to a nude beach once, in France, but was only brave enough to go topless, not bottomless. But thong bikini bottoms is definitely something I’d like to try!

      Like

Leave a comment

Up ↑

filmmaven

A great WordPress.com site

Shimmering Muse

Sharing Delight

mysexlifewithlola

The trials and tribulations of dating a nymphomaniac.

Carolina Confidential

Where life, passion and poetry collide

Just Like Lana

Hate me for the right reasons

Accidental Masturbator

Adventures in Divorce and Dating

James Stephenson's Blog

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Spanking Theatre

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Down the Rabbit Hole

a collection of erotic short stories and reflections from my dive into BDSM. 18+

Allure Words

poetry and musings from a sensual soul

Harlow Adair

In which I live-stream my ascension

Staggered Desires

Erotic Stories | Sensual Poetry | Shibari

The Journey of a Lifetime

Another Journey down Life's Highway