Ladies’ Choice #18+, NSFW

Talk about a great morning….it started with an incredibly satisfying orgasm….and ended with a good, sound spanking!  But let me fill in the middle parts for you.

After Daddy gifted me the big O, he rolled over and went back to sleep.  As I watched him, curled up with our two puppies, my heart just felt overwhelmed with love…and I decided that Daddy needed a special treat today when he was ready to join me in the living room.

A few hours later (Daddy sure can sleep in sometimes!), he walked out, clad only in his jammy bottoms, and sleepy eyed.  He was surprised to see the massage table set up in the middle of the room.  He smiled a BIG smile at me.  I asked him to please sit in his chair and relax for a bit, and I served him his hot cocoa.  In the meantime, I plugged in the case to warm the stones because I wanted to treat Daddy to a hot stone massage.  I had reviewed some more instructional videos on YouTube and wanted to try out a new technique with the stones. 

Once Daddy had spent a fair amount of time perusing the internet and drinking his favorite morning beverage, he was ready for his massage.  He stripped off his pajamas and boxers and laid face down on the table.  I stood there admiring his body for a moment.  God, he has a nice ass.  It really is too bad that I have no interest in spanking men because Daddy has this perfectly round bottom…seriously, I just want to squeeze those cheeks!  LOL…but he would never allow me to spank him, even if I was into it.  Daddy has made it very clear that the spanking train only moves in one direction in this marriage.

Being very careful with the stones (note to those of you who try this at home…if the stones are too hot to hold, they are too hot for your partner’s back), I began Daddy’s massage.  I paid special attention to the tops of the backs of his thighs as he holds a lot of stress there.  I also massaged his feet and then began working my way back up and massaging his back and shoulders again.  I then asked him to roll over and began the whole process over on his front side.  Let’s just say that I touched Daddy in ways that are completely inappropriate as a masseuse but are perfectly acceptable as his naughty wife.  I was a very good girl and utilized my mouth as well.  After his happy ending I spent some time massaging his forehead and temples as he really enjoys that. 

When he was ready to get up, Daddy sat in his chair again and I prepared his lunch.  I wanted him to feel like a King today.  After lunch, he surprised me by offering me a massage.  He felt pretty confident he could mimic how I used the stones and give me an enjoyable massage.  Now, here is where a very good indication of me being a spanko becomes evident.  I turned down a hot stone massage (and my husband has very strong hands) and asked for a spanking instead.  Daddy laughed and agreed to my request.  Shyly, I asked him if I could choose the implements and he granted this request as well. Today would be ladies’ choice!  I happily went to retrieve some of our spanking implements, which were the following:

The mini-carpet beater, the wooden paddle, Daddy’s special strap (that is inscribed ‘Daddy’s girl’), and the cane (and yes, this is a picture that I took just special for this post 🙂 ). 

I laid face down on the massage table wearing only my black tank top.  My bottom was bare and ready for Daddy’s attentions.  He began with his hand, warming me up.  I hope this meant I was in for a nice, long session (and I was!).  Next came the carpet beater.  Such a stingy implement!  I was soon writhing all over the table, trying to avoid its fiery kiss.  After that, Daddy engaged in a bit of fondling and rubbing…and hey, there are no complaints here about that.  Next came the wooden paddle.  I have a love/hate relationship with wooden paddles.  This is the implement that I fantasize about the most, but it is also the implement that I find the most painful.  In no time at all I was in tears as Daddy paddled me soundly. 

Now, remember… I am laying face down on a massage table.  At this point, my eyes are closed, I am in tears, and I am really just wishing this spanking was over.  I hear Daddy doing something but all I was really thinking about was the pain in my bottom.  Suddenly, through my closed eyes, I sensed light.  I opened my eyes and there is Daddy’s phone, showing me a picture of my freshly paddled bottom!  And dang if it wasn’t really red!

But Daddy wasn’t done.  Daddy’s favorite implement is his strap.  We bought this special off Etsy and he chose the inscription.  Daddy began to apply the strap and he wasn’t going easy on me.  I began to cry as he lit my bottom on fire with that strap.  He began to apply strokes to my thighs at well, and a few times…the strap wrapped around my hip, causing me to really cry out.

I lay there sobbing, my bottom candy apple red, and lost in subspace.  Daddy finally stopped and rubbed some of the pain from my throbbing cheeks. 

“Last one, baby girl,” he whispered.

As his words registered, I realized he had yet to use the cane and that this was the “last one”. 

“I am going to give you five.  You will count them and after each number you will tell me that you won’t be naughty this week,” Daddy said, holding the cane firmly against my burning bottom. 

“Yes, Daddy,” I managed, praying this was over quickly.

As the first stroke seared my bottom, I cried out.

“One, Daddy. I won’t be naughty this week.”

Another searing stroke.

“Two, Daddy!  I won’t be naughty this week.”

And so on and so on…until all five stripes had been delivered across my bare bottom. 

This time, I heard the clicking sound of Daddy’s phone as he took pictures.  He stroked my back while I viewed the photos.  My bottom and thighs were fire engine red and nicely welted.  I know this might sound crazy to you, but I smiled through my tears.  This is every spanko’s dream. 

Daddy helped me to sit up, and I sat gingerly on the massage table.  He wrapped me in a big bear hug and kissed my forehead.

“I love you, baby girl,” he told me.  “I am really going to miss you this week.”

“I am going to miss you too, Daddy…but I will be a good girl,” I promised him. 

Daddy has to go away for work again this week.  This had been causing me some distress prior to my spanking but now my heart felt light and at peace again. 

I sure love Sundays at home with Daddy ❤ . 

Have a great week, my friends!

XOXO,

nora

36 thoughts on “Ladies’ Choice #18+, NSFW

Add yours

  1. Sounds like a blast! Good luck while your husband is away. What’s your favorite and least favorite implement? I loved all of the detail in this writing. And have you and your Daddy thought about putting restraints on your massage table so that naughty girls like you can’t move around?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL….great minds think alike, Grace Marie! While we didn’t use restraints with the massage table this time, we did last time….it was deliciously naughty. My favorite implement is the wooden paddle. Emotionally, this paddle just does it for me. My least favorite is probably the tawse or the cane. Both of those hurt soooo much (so does the wooden paddle, but somehow it’s different). Do you have a favorite/least favorite implement?

      Like

      1. It’s not technically an implement but I loooove the hand. Skin against skin over a knee just does it for me. It gives that naughty little girl getting her punishment from her daddy feel. My favorite implement implement would be the bath brush it gives a nasty sting but it has that wooden feel and appeal. My least favorite is 100% the switch. I hate having to get one. And it burns like the devil. It also doesn’t have that bad baby girl getting her spanking feel to it. The switch doesn’t have the association with discipline in the same way that hands and bath brushes etc do.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I must agree about a strong male hand! That really is the most delicious spanking implement. Though, I am fond of the switch….well, more being sent for one I guess. The switch is sooooo stingy and that sting lasts a long time.

          Like

        1. Hi tipacanoe! The picture in this post that is mine is of the implements, and you can just barely see my toes at the bottom. The other pictures are of a random naughty girl, not me 😉

          Like

  2. From a psychological standpoint, the paddle is by far the most powerful implement to me – but not so much with big school or boat-type paddles. I think other kinds of implements can be as physically painful but, with spanking, what goes on between the ears is key. Discipline is my kink, but it was exciting to read about your hot day at home. XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Franz! We do have one of those big school type paddles (we found it at a yard sale), but my preference is the smaller wood kind. I often think on those memories you shared with me, my friend, and as you know…discipline in my kink too. What goes on between these ears of mine continues to fascinate me! XOXO.

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Very nice! Quite arousing. Been thinking about spanking a lot lately. I always love checking and pointing out a woman is wet and getting horny from her punishment. Such a turn on.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. WOW!!!! Just wow!!! Your Daddy is awesome, the two of you are a perfect pair, in how you love each other and take care of each other in the best way possible. I’m so happy for you to have this to get you through the week while he is gone. I’m sure you both will have just as good of a welcome home for each other when he’s home.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. You were right when you described the beginning and end of this story, left the middle for a snack. It was there that all the most delicious turned out to be.
    I think you were a very good girl this week because you promised it not twice, but five times. And each of these promises was firmly anchored in memory.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Up ↑

filmmaven

A great WordPress.com site

Shimmering Muse

Sharing Delight

mysexlifewithlola

The trials and tribulations of dating a nymphomaniac.

Carolina Confidential

Where life, passion and poetry collide

Just Like Lana

Hate me for the right reasons

Accidental Masturbator

Adventures in Divorce and Dating

James Stephenson's Blog

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Spanking Theatre

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Down the Rabbit Hole

a collection of erotic short stories and reflections from my dive into BDSM. 18+

Allure Words

poetry and musings from a sensual soul

Harlow Adair

In which I live-stream my ascension

Staggered Desires

Erotic Stories | Sensual Poetry | Shibari

The Journey of a Lifetime

Another Journey down Life's Highway