Hot Summer Nights  #NSFW #18+ only please

Hot Summer Nights #NSFW #18+ only please

Please discontinue reading this post if the description of steamy sex-capades is not your thing.  For everyone else, enjoy 🙂

Last night was hot in more ways than just the weather outside!  Little did I know that the big O which Daddy had promised me would include a very intense scene and a frosty new experience, much to my delight.  My husband, who has been reveling in his new-found dominance, began by texting me with instructions to be kneeling by the front door when he returned home from work.  To please him, I wore some very skimpy lingerie which he had never seen me in before and a pair of black panties which are open in the back, revealing my naughty bottom cheeks.  As I knelt by the front door, the anticipation of the evening already had me quite excited as you can imagine…

When he arrived home, he pulled me up off the floor into a tight embrace, told me that I looked “fucking hot” (pardon the language) and then led me to the bedroom, depositing me in the corner.  He took my hands and put them behind my back, holding up my lingerie to reveal my bottomless panties.  He then informed me he needed a little down time and that I was to wait for him to return.

Thirty minutes later I heard the television go off and his footsteps coming down the hall.  In those thirty minutes I had experienced a vast range of emotions, from drowning in my desire for him to feeling a little irritated at being left in the corner for so long.  But when I felt him standing behind me, his hot breath on my neck…everything else faded away.  He smelled so warm, musky, and masculine.  I shivered, despite the warm temperature.

He led me to our bed and left me standing beside it to collect some things from our toy drawers.  He then fastened leather cuffs to my wrists and ankles and ordered me to lay face down on the bed, but near the side of the bed where he could reach me easily while he was standing.  He slowly peeled down my panties…down and off, and discarded them on the floor.  I soon began to feel the sting of the leather paddle as he warmed my bottom for me.  In between sets of swats, he would lean down and trail his tongue down my spine and along the crest of my bottom.  More swats.  More tongue action.  I was going crazy.

After the paddling, he instructed me to remove the rest of my lingerie and move to the center of the bed, where he then attached each of my wrists and ankles to the under-the-bed restraint system he installed a few months ago.  This was only the third time that I have been completely restrained in this way, and I felt myself blushing hotly at how on display I was…all of my most secret, feminine areas spread open wide for his viewing pleasure.  He left the room.

Blog pic 58.1

When he returned, he informed me that he was going to fuck my ass (again, I apologize for the language) with the new glass dildo, which he had conveniently left in the freezer overnight.  I was a bit terrified as he approached my lewdly displayed self, frozen dildo in hand, my bottom turned up nicely for the taking.  He lubed it up, told me that it was probably going to hurt, and then began to violate my bottom with the frozen instrument of pleasure and pain.  I couldn’t help it…I sobbed into the mattress.  The frozenness left almost a burning sensation inside me, coupled with the humiliation of feeling the dildo slide slowly in and out of my ass.  The intensity of the moment was almost too much to bear.  What seemed like ages of Daddy penetrating me slowly and deliberately with the frozen dildo, the coolness began to wear off some.  It was at this point that Daddy informed me that he was going to cane me for his pleasure.

This came as quite a shock and I begged him not to.  He gently pushed back my hair from my face, wiped my tears away, and asked me if I trusted him.  I do trust Daddy…and I told him so.  He told me that I was his good girl and he stood up to retrieve the cane.  With that frozen dildo still inserted deep inside me, he gave me 12 hard strokes of his cane.  I still have the marks to prove it this morning.

But, he wasn’t quite finished yet.  I felt him climb onto the bed and kneel between my legs.  I felt him grasp the head of the dildo and he pulled it almost all the way out.  He then told me that I was to count out the ten thrusts that were coming.  He then thrusted the glass dildo deep into my bottom and yanked it back out, leaving just the tip inside.  I screamed out “one”.  Another deep, penetrating thrust.  “Two!”.  After I counted each thrust, he repeated, “You belong to me” before continuing with the next thrust.

I can honestly say that I have never felt more “owned” than I did in that moment.  I was completely vulnerable to him, he was penetrating me in the most violating way, and I was at his mercy…he could do anything he wanted to me.  I was His.

Sensing I had reached my limit after this exercise in domination, Daddy released me from the under-the-bed restraints and he laid down next to me, holding me tight.  He asked me if I was okay and I tearfully told him I was.  After allowing me to relax for a few minutes in his arms, he began caressing my nipples and teasing my clit.  When he felt that I was suitably aroused, he mounted me and the most incredible orgasms ensued for both of us.

I’ve discussed subspace with a few of you before.  I was never quite sure if I was getting there.  Last night, I was there…deeply there, no doubt about it this time.  The combination of pleasure, pain, humiliation, domination…left me feeling floaty and “out there”…almost out of body, in a way.  After, I felt weak, shaky, and almost shy…but Daddy’s warm embrace saved me, revived me.

I know I frequently end my posts this way, but I am incredibly grateful for the joy D/s has brought into our lives!  We are happier, emotionally healthier…and damn, if we aren’t having the most incredible sex of our lives.

Thank you for last night, Daddy!

And yes, for anyone wondering…I still got all those plants planted afterwards 🙂

Thank you for stopping by and happy writing!

Love, nora

16 thoughts on “Hot Summer Nights #NSFW #18+ only please

Leave a Reply

