It felt like Christmas in July! #NSFW, 18+

It felt like Christmas in July! #NSFW, 18+

Daddy has given me some pretty fantastic gifts over the years, but none probably quite as unique (or sexy) as the lockable dresser he installed in our walk-in closet to display our sex toys!  You see, we’d both grown a little of tired of always having to search for specific toys in over-crowded drawers, which were also taking up much needed space for bras and panties (I know, I know…first world problems).  Some toys were neglected, as they suffocated under other toys at the bottom of the drawer.  Occasionally, a bottle of lube would be put away without the lid firmly sealed…making a huge mess upon everything else.  And, there was always the fear that a young niece or nephew might accidentally open the drawer during a family get together and bring out one of our toys in wonderment.  Well, Daddy solved all of those problems!

Newly installed in our closet is a four drawer, lockable dresser.  This was not as easy to find as one might think.  We found many dressers which had one lockable drawer, which was not what we were looking for.  We found some really EXPENSIVE dressers, designed more for locking up guns and ammo, which again, was not what we were looking for.  Finally, on an office furniture website, we found a very attractive, black, wood dresser (about three feet in length) which had one lock which locked all four drawers.  I was going crazy with anticipation waiting for it to arrive!

The day came when the dresser arrived and to my dismay (and Daddy’s), every single mechanism had to be installed and the installation directions were not worth the paper they were printed on!  It took several frustrating hours, one spanking, and several adult beverages before our new sex dresser was completely put together and installed into our closet.  The next day, I visited a craft store and I bought some half inch foam padding and several yards of crushed, black velvet fabric which I then lined each of the drawers with.  Finally!  Time to organize.

We began by collecting all of our toys, cleaning them for good measure, and pondering how we might organize them for easy retrieval.  What we decided was that the top drawer would display our vaginal toys (vibrators, glass dildo, Ben Wa balls, etc.) and some miscellaneous items, such as nipple suction clamps, the sexy feather duster, the spanking dice, and my nightly cuffs.

Sex Drawer 1

The second drawer contains all of our anal toys (vibrators, plugs, beads), various lubes, massage oils, and the anal hook.

Sex Drawer 2

The third drawer displays all of Daddy’s punishment implements (my least favorite drawer…it scares me!), which includes a variety of wooden paddles, a leather paddle, the strap, the tawse, the wooden hairbrush, the flogger, the riding crop, etc.

Sex Drawer 3

The bottom drawer, which is split into two sections, displays all of our bondage gear…ropes, ties, ankle cuffs, hand cuffs, blindfold, bit, hog-tie restraint, etc.  The other section displays random items…Kama Sutra, my punishment lines, toy floggers and paddles picked up at novelty shops, etc.

Sex Drawer 4

I love walking into our closet and seeing this dresser!  It seriously gives me butterflies in my tummy and the implications of it takes my breath away.  Everything kink-related we own (with the exception of the cane) fits and is beautifully displayed in this new, lockable gift from Daddy.  My heart is full of joy (and lust)…thank you so much, Daddy!  Hope we get to play tonight 🙂

Happy writing, all!

With love,

nora

P.S. These are pictures of our actual drawers!  As many of you know, Daddy forbids me to share any photos of myself or him on this site.  However, he made an exception in this case and allowed me to photograph our toys 🙂

60 thoughts on “It felt like Christmas in July! #NSFW, 18+

                    1. Morning here now. Nothing on until evening. Slept well. Can promise you that. Interesting gig last night. Weird dreams I woke up from

                      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol…I feel the need for privacy, what can I say? We will be traveling for 2 weeks in September, with one of our nieces and her boyfriend housesitting…I will feel much better knowing they will be thwarted if they decide to snoop!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. PS. I noticed the fox tail plug. Maybe next time you go out to the bar in your cuffs you can wear some special pants that would accommodate such a tail (or maybe a bunny style tail). Your Daddy might find it amusing to give you a pat on the head while you are completely unable to speak 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I seriously need to delete this comment before you give Daddy any ideas. Of all of our toys, the fox tail plug is the one that brings me the most embarrassment. Daddy realized that recently and last night, he made me wear it while sitting on the couch next to him. He finds great amusement in bringing the tail up between my thighs and stroking it while we watch tv, which leaves me blushing hotly the entire time. He would probably love the idea of me mending a pair of pants so that the tail could be seen. You are WICKED!!! 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I had a feeling it affected you like that, Nora, as it seemed a little bit out of place (and out of character for you) in the drawer.

            If you do end up with said pants, it would really be complete with a top that had “Foxy” across the chest in sparkles or sequins. Ears would probably be cute too. Sounds like fun, doesn’t it?

            Liked by 1 person

  1. Anonymity is important! And who needs the drama of all our relatives knowing our personal business. That drawer sounds wonderful. Our stuff is in several places but there are no locks. We leave in a few days for a holiday. Hope no one noses around.

    Liked by 1 person

        1. No worries! Just making sure that is what you meant and not the website where we buy our toys or something. I asked my husband and he said that it came from Amazon (sorry, I had thought we purchased from an office furniture website). Specific brand is Inval and it is the locking, 4 drawer cabinet. And he said to tell you that it is a bear to put together!

          Like

  2. Love the dresser – I think it’s a fantastic idea (sure knocks the socks off my bag that I’m always worried someone will go nosing in!). You’ve both done a great job with it.

    I reckon that I’d be pretty scared of that third drawer, too, if they were MY Daddy’s implements! Or wet… Or both! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOVED your comment, Ina! It was certainly fun to put together and it will be fun to add to in the future. Regarding the third drawer…last night Daddy used it as a threat! He said, “You better behave yourself young lady or I am going to send you to fetch me something from the third drawer”….gave me tingles 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. you could always put on a skirt and just let that tail fly free under, give people something to talk about, it is actually quite humorous watching the reactions on the faces of those outside this world lol, that used to be a punishment and I was mortified , now, Daddi lost a punishment cuz I am always wanting to shock the crap out of the general public ahahahahahaha… if that would be something that would make you extremely uncomfortable, then it is the perfect punishment for your Daddy to administer to you for some very big rule break or disobedience or whatever he determines to be worthy of such a punishment….. don’t you think ? *wink*

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Funny enough I just arranged my drawers this morning before reading this. It was so annoying have to pull out or storage bag and hunt for something. Now everything is neatly arranged in my side table. But I can see us going to something that your lockable drawers because we are close to outgrowing our current space already! I was checking out our walk in closet. I think it needs a whole remodel and I also looked up and realized there’s a lot of space in here for a hook if later Sayyid decides he wants to try suspension play.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. FANTASTIC idea, sayyidsgirl! I was considering suggesting a hook to Daddy in our closet, but then I was second guessing myself. I absolutely hate the idea of him stripping me naked and leaving me strung up as a punishment. Of course, when he suspends me for his sexual pleasure that would be amazing…. I’ll have to think this through 🙂

      Like

        1. I love the idea of suspension play, but Daddy hasn’t brought it up yet. At this point in our dynamic, I work very hard to be patient and wait for him to bring up new ideas. When he does on his own…it is SOOOOO worth being patient 🙂

          Like

          1. That’s where I’m at too. Sometimes I drop subtle hints, sometimes not so subtle, and hope that it is something he decides to do down the road. For example, last night i told him I was very curious to try a butt plug and I had purchased a small pretty one to try out. But Sayyid told me he’s not interested in that. So I’m going to wait and sometime in the future I’ll bring it up again.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I was given great advice when we first got started with D/s and that was that because I had been the one to suggest the lifestyle, it was likely that I would be ready to move at a quicker pace, want to try new things faster, etc. And initially, that was true and sometimes it was very frustrating as I was anxious to move forward. Now that I have stopped pushing him, I am finding that he is finding his own dominance and taking me in hand in his own ways. Butt plugs are something that Daddy very much enjoys. He knows that when he inserts a plug into my bottom, that I feel a great sense of shame and he typically uses it as a punishment. However, he has no interest in taking the plug out as sometimes, it can get messy. He always sends me to the bathroom to remove the plug myself. You might talk to Sayyid about the actual process of butt plugs…he may be a bit nervous about the removal process.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. He saw a video once of a toy getting lost inside a woman and she had to go to the hospital to have it removed. I told him the plug has a stopper to prevent that but he’s just not comfortable yet. Oh well I can be patient. 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

                1. That would be scary! I can see why he would be hesitant. We have one plug that had a very thin stem before the stopper. I finally threw it away because I was worried it could break and then the whole scenario of having it stuck inside me could happen. You might research anal hooks (not at all as scary as it sounds!). There is no way that thing would get lost inside you, plus you can get ones with a really small ball….the benefit is that your wrists cuffs can be attached to the hook in the back, rendering you fairly immobile. We got one last month and it is one of Daddy’s favorite toys.

                  Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

