The Wait- A Poem for Daddy #NSFW

The Wait- A Poem for Daddy #NSFW

As I wait in nervous anticipation,

Awed at the emotions he continues to inspire.

What seems like a lifetime together,

Yet each day he manages to stoke the fire.

 

Fire and racing passion in my blood,

Images of Daddy and what will surely transpire.

His hands warm upon my naked flesh,

pain and pleasure delivered by my supplier.

 

A ball of putty in those masterful hands,

A mare in heat in the presence of her Sire.

Hearing him softly say my name in ecstasy,

Oh, of this I’ll never tire.

 

Hot kisses, hard touches,

Each punishing thrust taking us higher.

Bodies as one with sweet, deep release,

At last, sated of our desire.

 

Daddy… how I have missed you so this week.Β  Please hurry home to your baby girl.

Love, nora

Poem 2 pic 2

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “The Wait- A Poem for Daddy #NSFW

Leave a Reply

