Exploring fantasies  #NSFW #18+ only please

Exploring fantasies #NSFW #18+ only please

Hello everyone!  Daddy and I have had a great start to our five-day holiday between the fabulous love making session and the afternoon napping.  As I enjoy my afternoon coffee, I find myself pondering fantasies…and what fantasies Daddy and I have not explored yet.  Our sex life has improved dramatically since we began to incorporate DD and D/s into our marriage by boosting both of our sex drives.  But, I’ve found that much of our exploring centers on D/s rituals and various punishments, with much less focus on exploring sex.  Don’t get me wrong…we’ve explored a little and tried one “scene”.  But, and spoken like the naughty little Daddy’s girl that I am… I want more!

Earlier, I was going through our “toy” drawer and I found a red bondage rope that we bought years ago but never really played with.  That got my wheels turning (and honestly, made me a little wet).  Daddy and I have a new bed with thick wooden posts that one could easily be tied to.  I am thinking that a trip to either the local hardware store (for rope) or to the not-too-far away sex shop for restraints might be in order this weekend with Daddy’s approval.  I have never been tied to the bed spread eagle before (I know…so vanilla still!) and I am betting that it is delicious!  Oh the things that Daddy could do to me…

So, here is my question to you, blogger friends.  For those who are comfortable answering intimate questions of sexual nature…what is your sexual fantasy?  Please share, I am anxious to hear about (and possibly try out) some new ideas!  Would love to hear about the things you have tried (or would like to try), how it went, and any advice you might have.

Happy writing 🙂

nora

62 thoughts on “Exploring fantasies #NSFW #18+ only please

  1. Spread eagle can get interesting, Nora. You will find that there is a fine line between too much slack and not enough slack that are capable of screwing up the mindset. Too much slack and it feels fake. Not enough slack and you can end up with cramps or muscle spasms. Quick tip: make sure to use the restroom before being secured.

    My only remaining fantasies are more about daily life/dynamics so I will come up with ideas that might be fun for you.

    Have you tied spread eagle. Blindfold. Gag that allows you to make some noise but not form words (ideally something that he can easily remove from your mouth and replace). Use a pair of pantyhose to tie around you to secure a toy inside of you and let her rip (if it has a remote control, even better). His choice if it’s not enough stimulation or too much stimulation. He can feel free to explore your body in various ways while it goes. Nipple clamps or clothes pins maybe? Ice? It might be interesting. Ear plugs would probably intensify it for you but it would probably detract from his enjoyment.

    Another twist might be to have him use a measuring cup and give you some water to hold in your mouth while all of this is happening. At the end you will have to spit it back into the measuring cup. If there is any difference in the volume that could be a penalty, e.g. 5 swats per mL?

    Take care.

    Liked by 3 people

                1. Oooohhhhh the burn…at least the burning sensation subsides almost immediately when it is taken out…but when Daddy makes me endure ginger, typically while standing in the corner…that is the longest 15 minutes of my life….

                  Liked by 2 people

                  1. Another note, Nora, that I was thinking about in regards to the original post… is that it is rather odd that kink hasn’t bled over much into the sex life.

                    I have never had vanilla sex. Nor have I ever done a scene. Sex and kink has always been connected and in a lot of ways I have viewed them as inseparable in my life.

                    If kink works its way into the sexual aspects of your life I would have to believe that it will feel more just like… sex. There may be aspects that are BDSM play but the D/s mindsets will carry in and surface no matter what you are doing. It wouldn’t be out of the ordinary to find this happening say… 6+ times a week with sex and play intertwined. Judging by how you are wired and the way things are progressing, I have a feeling the results might be explosive… which tends to lead to even more frequent sex.

                    Of course this will likely be determined heavily by him, but if he finds ways to find things that taps into his domspace, I have a feeling things will probably change quite a bit and it will be enjoyable and rewarding for both of you.

                    Take care.

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. furcissy,
                      Thank you for this thoughtful reply! It is rather odd that kink hasn’t bled over into our sex life. But, I think it will now! Daddy has taken great interest in these posts and told me that he is taking me to the sex shop tomorrow to find some things that might spice it up a bit. While we do own a few vibrating toys, I usually play with those on my own and not together. He really likes the idea of tying me to the bed. This morning he made me lie in the center of the bed so he could take measurements of how much rope he will need to retrain my arms and legs. I am going crazy with excitement! Today he is working on our property with my dad and he has restricted my orgasms…he wants all of my pleasure to belong to him today. It is going to be a long wait till tonight! 🙂

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Sounds like fun, Nora.

                      It is a very odd sensation when pain and pleasure tug for dominance. If the pleasure is strong enough, it wins out and vice versa.

                      Restraints are definitely preferable to rope if he plans on keeping you there for hours and/or if you will be struggling.

                      Take care.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. I will pass that advice on, furcissy, thank you! There may be some struggling…he did mention that being spread eagle and face down on the bed might be a nice position for a caning 🙂 *shivers*

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Ooh, or he could whack that ginger root with a paddle like he’s pounding in a nail. 🙂

                      I am not sure if you have experimented with any sensory deprivation but it definitely aids in building fear/anticipation and makes the other senses more acute.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. Mean, me? 🙂

                      I am just exploring the potential of butt up placement. The ginger root should probably remain a punishment tool more so than being used in play. Ideas are fun :p

                      Liked by 1 person

          1. I would absolutely love to hear about your fantasies!!!! And it doesn’t matter to me in the least if they apply or not…I just love hearing about what goes on in the minds of others, especially pertaining to sex! 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

                    1. She’s achieved orgasm with it but we haven’t used it enough to make judgement yet. My fault as I bought several vibrators when our Midnight Wand II died. Then I managed to resurrect the Midnight Wand–and it was her favourite. So we use that a ton.

                      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you Nora for being so open. I love how you present your life. Erotic yet not uncomfortable. I feel like we could sit over coffee and discuss your post with it being…..odd. Love you! Best to the hubby!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Traveler…this is my space in the world to be able to do just that! In real life, the only person (other than Daddy) I typically can sit around and talk about sex with is my best friend of 30 years…and we still don’t get as graphic as I like to be able to. I think sex is a beautiful gift to us as humans…and we should ENJOY it. Thank you for the compliment!

      Liked by 2 people

  3. keeping within your bondage theme, if you get more rope, your Daddy could bind you securely, have you keep your arms at your sides, and bind you up so you can’t move them and the ropes don’t have to be super tight to accomplish that, just enough that you can not move your arms at all, then take more rope secure it to the ropes that bind you, and secure you to the bed that way, or have you kneel with your back to the posts, possibilities are endless really, you NEED to get a Hitachi wand if you don’t already have one… so your Daddy gets you secured to the bed, and your legs are tied open, he can take that Hitachi and simply rest it against your kitty right up against your love button, and command you not to cum until he allows you to … use your friend’s idea and add the water to your mouth, … Btw, the Hitachi is NOT battery operated, it is a 120-volt magic wand, umm think of a vibrator with a kick start.. it is extremely powerful, and yes you can buy attachments, lots of them *wink* you can even get vibrating nipple clamp things if you like.. dunno if that helps you or if that is what you are looking for .. * ps* … you can get attachments for that beast that are specifically designed for a man’s tallywhacker too … yanno, in case your Daddy ever gets curious or something, jus sayin !! *laffs*

    Liked by 2 people

    1. boi-princess…. I love the way your mind works! This sounds absolutely delightful! I have heard others reference the Hitachi but I have never seen one at the sex shop we go to… I’ll have to google it. Thank you for participating in my naughty post 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Unfortunately the patent on the original wand expired so I don’t believe it is even possible to get a new legit Hitachi wand anymore. I believe they have sold/leased the reference design which is why there are so many clones out now (of varying quality).

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Anytime. On the upside it means there are tons of cheaper options that are nearly as good. The original Hitachi wands were like $300 and were made in Japan. The downside is that the newer ones are unlikely to last 30 years of heavy use.

            Liked by 1 person

              1. Indeed. Actually, I was wrong about the patent thing. Assuming Wikipedia is correct I guess Hitachi stopped selling it because it didn’t want to be associated with sex toys. Vibratex is the current company that has the most official version.

                My ex had an original one since 1992 that was still going strong in 2007.

                Liked by 1 person

      2. you can find them on ebay and Amazon and Wish, just make sure you make sure it has a North American plug end not the EU, no cost differences just one is usable the other is not 🙂 I hope your Daddy finds you one, they are fun, especially in a Daddi’s hands .. jus sayin xo

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I bought the Hitachi–wireless version. In Canada the Hitachi name has been removed from it. It is still the great vibrator it was and I will be doing a review on it at some point soon. We have a couple of the attachments. lol They work well! Really well! lol

    Liked by 1 person

        1. Thank you for referencing Magic Wand…that came right up. This may sound funny…but most of the vibrators I have tried are too much for me…sometimes I feel that I need lower settings. Is that odd? As I have very limited experience with vibrators sometimes I’ve worried that I am doing something wrong, or maybe I’m just ultra sensitive…

          Liked by 1 person

  5. Bondage (especially spread eagle) is amazing. My one tip would to be use a blindfold simultaneously as it intensifies EVERYTHING tenfold! For starters, you can’t see what’s coming, and even if you could, you are helpless to stop it. The best.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

