Oh, the wait… #NSFW, 18+

Oh, the wait… #NSFW, 18+

Tonight, Daddy is going to give me a spanking.  It was well earned, it always is.  In our marriage, misbehavior equals a sore bottom.  Oh, the wait…

Blog pic 41

How she must feel with that strap lying across her thighs, knowing it will soon be applied to her bare bottom…

Blog pic 42

She must wait for her spanking, on her tippy toes…thinking about how much it will sting when she goes over Daddy’s knee…

Blog pic 43

See the dread on her face?  She knows she in for a good, hard, and overdue spanking…

Blog pic 40

If only she had behaved herself…no doubt Daddy’s belt will leave a big impression…

29 thoughts on “Oh, the wait… #NSFW, 18+

      1. You wrote that BDSM time about three way and that you want to fulfill your daddy’s wishes but he won’t do it. I do have a legitimate question though. What if somebody you know was into DD but was a single woman and didn’t have anybody to properly discipline her when she needed it and asked you if your daddy would discipline her when she needed it, would he do that if he asked?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hummmm..just thinking. Since things went well the past few day, was the tone a subconscious act committed to receive a nice little spanking? Regardless I am sure it will end happily. Hugs!

    T

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You know what really sunk in this time, LS? I need help in changing my thinking, which will guide my behavior. Do you know of any good book/reading material on submission? Apparently my wanting to be submissive is just not enough…I need to re-wire myself. I really want this and am not willing to give up. The strap hurts too damn much and I’d like to avoid that again at all costs. And I really, really want to please Daddy and give him my submission…feeling frustrated with myself.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Other than Jen’s blog, which I know you read, you’ve touched on a topic that has not come up often. I really think you need some exterior token or totem to focus your thoughts and bypass the instant critic. Think of it as short circuiting your mouth. You may even have to resort to be gagged whenever Daddy is home until you learn to think and take control of your responses. Right now, you are lashing out and getting lashed in return. Neither of you wants this dynamic. Contrary to popular culture, most Doms don’t like/want to be constantly punishing their subs. A Dom who is focused and aware will consider it a failure on their part when the sub keeps repeating the same pattern of unwanted behavior.

        Somehow, nora, you need to uncouple your responses from the situation and take the time to accept your submission before you react. Maybe a mantra—I’m submissive, I’m submissive, I’m submissive.

        In my novel—that isn’t published—the main female character exchanges her car keys for her collar when she comes home from work. This transition allows her to let go of the ‘in-charge’ mentality of being in public to simply being her Dom’s submissive and most importantly, she doesn’t have to worry about anything other than pleasing him.

        You are correct, nora, wanting to be submissive is not enough. However, you went to college right? Got a degree? Or two? You studied hard for what you wanted and succeeded? Then put that intellect to work and solve your quandary. Take control of your submission by focusing solely on submissive acts. Kneel before he asks you. Tell him that every time he asks you a question or requests an action, you will meditate on your response before performing your duty. Ask him for his support, not through spankings and punishments, but by actively enforcing your submission by not reacting to your failures. Have Daddy carry something, a ball, a playing card, a key; something small that when you are not being submissive in your words or deeds, he can pull it out and hand it to you. This serves as a visual short-circuit and might help to keep you from spiraling further away from submission.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Thank you for this incredibly thoughtful response, LS. I really like the ideas you have presented and feel that they could help me to find my submissive self. I know she’s in there somewhere. I am going to share this response with Daddy when he gets home and see what he thinks. He doesn’t seem to be that frustrated with me yet (in fact, he praised me last night for how far I have come), but I am frustrated with me and my slow learning curve. I’ve always been able to master things quickly…but not this. It feels like it might be my greatest challenge.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I would add this: Seek a Zen-like state. Be the void where thoughts are soap bubbles drifting in morning mist. Your being is not manipulated by unwanted thoughts.

        ‘When does a submissive reach her goal?’
        ‘When her ego returns the starfish to the sea.’

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I started a long time ago by biting the inside of my cheek and counting to 10 before saying anything when in an upset state.

    Might sound silly but the action allowed me to remember why I was doing it and what I *want* to be and sound like, and the counting gave just enough time to make sure my mind caught up to my emotions. I have never wanted to say something I might regret or not be proud of later.

    Not really something I had to use with my relationship with Sir but I did use it a few times when we started this ‘thing’ and I found it worked just as well. Perhaps you can find a simple action to get you back to a mindful state as well?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

