Reflecting on 30 Days of D/s- Day 20

Reflecting on 30 Days of D/s- Day 20

Hello fellow bloggers! I have decided to partake in the 30 Days of D/s, which I will utilize as a writing exercise, presented by John Brownstone and Kayla Lords at Loving BDSM.  As suggested by the title, this free activity explores topics surrounding D/s relationships.  I know that there are many of us in this particular circle of writers who are engaged in this writing activity at the moment, so bear with me.  I think that this will be a useful endeavor in further exploring this new lifestyle that Daddy and I have set out on.  As always, thank you for reading!

~nora

Loving BDSM’s 30 Days of D/s – Day 20

Prompt: In some D/s relationships, there is an agreement that the submissive will always be sexually available to their Dominant. While this can be a kinky, sexy aspect of a relationship, it always requires a great deal of trust from the submissive and responsibility from the Dominant.

What do you think? Does it sound deliciously sexy? Or does it not sound appealing at all?

Being available to satisfy another’s sexual needs 24/7 is a beautiful thing.  Yes, it does require a lot of trust in your partner.  He or she might desire you when you aren’t feeling your best, when you are sleeping, when you are in public, or during a time which might make you late.  To me, however; that is precisely what makes it so exhilarating.  My body, and my pleasure, belong to my Daddy.  I am his, to serve him, wherever and whenever he wants me.

One of the most erotic moments between my husband and I occurred about a year before we began our D/s journey.  We were driving home, through snowy mountains, when he mentioned that he might like a blow job.  I eagerly agreed and Daddy found a less traveled side road off the interstate.  I was incredibly hot and bothered as I released Daddy from his pants, taking him into my mouth.  A car drove by.  We didn’t care.  In the middle of a winter storm on the side of the road, I pleasured my Daddy with my mouth.  I loved that he asked for it.  I crave moments like this.

In my new role as a submissive to my husband, I feel that my greatest gift to him is my obedience.  However; I also feel that his knowing that my body belongs to him and only him, whenever he desires me, is also a great gift.  While he certainly can have me whenever he pleases, he is also responsible with this gift.  Daddy would never ask me to pleasure him while I am sick, though he could, it is his right.  Daddy would never ask me to pleasure him in a situation which could potentially be harmful, though he could, it is his right.  I have placed my complete trust in Daddy with my body, and he is more than worthy of it.

Love you Daddy.

~ nora      

8 thoughts on “Reflecting on 30 Days of D/s- Day 20

Leave a Reply

